June 25, 2010 - Highland Bowl Amphitheater - Rochester, NY

Set 1: Not Fade Away> Here Comes Sunshine>
Feel Like A Stranger> King Solomon's Marbles
Truckin'> Feelin' Alright>
Strawberry Fields Forever, Cosmic Charlie

Set 2: Viola Lee Blues (v1)>
Bertha> Viola Lee Blues (v2)>
Cumberland Blues> Viola Lee Blues (v3)>
Born Cross-Eyed> New Potato Caboose>
Time> Breathe> Death Don't Have No Mercy>
The Wheel> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad>
And We Bid You Goodnight> Attics Of My Life

E: Not Fade Away