• You are here
  • Forum Header
  • See and review the latest setlists. Post and discuss past setlists.
GrayFolded
Junior Boarder
PhilDropsBombs

02/11/11 US Bank-Broomfield

#542 3 years, 4 months ago
LeshPhilingBassGreat
The following user(s) said Thank You: Unbroken Chain, Jack Jones
Unbroken Chain
Fresh Boarder
searching for the sound

Re: 02/11/11 US Bank-Broomfield

#2898 3 years, 4 months ago
It was great evening
ruby_claire
Senior Boarder
Neon Light Diamond

#2984 3 years, 4 months ago
I had soooo much fun at all 3 of these shows. I guess that's not much of a review, tho. ;/ I'm not good at puttingemotions into words, it always ends up sounding one dimensional.
standing on the moon
with nothing left to do
a lovely view of heaven
but i'd rather be with you
Jack Jones
Junior Boarder

#6861 3 years, 4 months ago
15 minute Deal!
... that one word is "why?"

Music alone may span that space between the finite and the infinite. Edgar Cayce Reading 3659-1
derek92
Junior Boarder

#47357 2 years, 11 months ago
missed the first set of this one due to taxi problems but the second set was still worth it just got the most overcoming feeling right after Franklins started i cried right there in the middle of franklins
wlewis
Platinum Boarder

#47392 2 years, 11 months ago
man we were all so happy to be out here for this run...drove a subaru packed to the gills 5 of us with gear from buffalo NY...a motley crew if i've ever seen one...had a killer suite not far from the venue...