• Forum Header
  • Topics not covered in other forums.
FurthurFlower67
Platinum Boarder
Good Love!

Madison

#88032 2 years, 11 months ago
Hey everyone! Yesterday was quite a day. Had to deal with some unforeseen circumstances and wasn't able to truck it up to Chicago. I was really upset but after a good smoke out from my friends I'm back to normal. I haven't even looked at the setlist yet because I was so upset I missed it. But I'm on my way to Madison in a few.

I just wanted to share with everyone that I will be streaming the show tonight. I didn't get an extra battery so it may only be one set. I will bring my phone charger into the venue with me tho I case there are outlets. I will be streaming from my phone. I'm about 30 rows back on the floor on the left side tonight. I'm no professional streamer or taper by any means. This will be my first attempt streaming. I don't know how it's going to sound at all. So please bare with me!!! And also I will probably be cheering but not during the songs!

If I'm only able to stream oneset with my battery life which set would you all prefer? And anyone going to the show tonight look for me! I'll be wearing a gray sweater and blue jeans. And ill have a dark brown dead bag.

Gonna put in my setlist predicts and head out!

Edit: look for Emvibe on ustream!
Dreams are lies...it's the dreaming that's real!!!!
Last Edit: 2 years, 11 months ago by FurthurFlower67.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Chester, Tmglf2, kfender, SunshineSue, Bakes, iraqistatefair
Island Head
Platinum Boarder

Re: Madison

#88038 2 years, 11 months ago
If last night was any indication I would rather here the first set which was full of rarely played songs. Have a great time FF67, I know you will
brokenarrow
Gold Boarder

#88040 2 years, 11 months ago
Stream is cool but don't let it ruin your time. Don't stress on it so much you forget to dance. Have fun FF.
GOOD LOVE
SunshineSue
Platinum Boarder
Life is sweeter for this!