• Forum Header
  • Topics not covered in other forums.
gratefulelectric
Junior Boarder
mama tried

phill please hurry!!!!!!!!!!

#8039 3 years, 5 months ago
phil and jill

please hurry and release dates. last minute tours hurts fans who work. I have to know so i can schedule.
I am a business owner and need time to plan and schedule. Please hurry
mattgill
Junior Boarder
Atleast I'm enjoying the ride.

Re: phill please hurry!!!!!!!!!!

#8044 3 years, 5 months ago
I feel ya man! WE WANT SUMMER TOUR INFO!
onthebusin03
Junior Boarder

#8047 3 years, 5 months ago
I never understood pushing someone who is doing us a huge favor when it really isn't necessary at all, but knock yourselves out.

Phil, Jill... whenever you're ready. No big deal.
The following user(s) said Thank You: CinnamonGirl53
mattgill
Junior Boarder

#8048 3 years, 5 months ago
well now since i feel like a douche, i wasn't trying to "push them" i'm simply anxious to see where they are going to be playing so i can get my tix and have somthing to look forward to, thats all..
onthebusin03
Junior Boarder

#8049 3 years, 5 months ago
I understand the anticipation and all, trust me. When I see some of the things on this site, though, it cracks me up because laughing is easier than getting upset about it. Play this! It's my birthday! Do this! It's near me... my schedule is crowded! Hurry!

Perhaps it is all in good fun, but Phil and Bobby and whoever else don't owe us a single thing, they've given us more than we could imagine we'd have. They could shut it down yesterday and already have done more than imaginable.

Whatever they want is cool by me, in the end.

So, no big deal, nothing personal, but I figured I'd throw it out there.
The following user(s) said Thank You: ruby_claire
mattgill
Junior Boarder

#8050 3 years, 5 months ago