• You are here
  • Forum Header
  • Topics not covered in other forums.
pawtrack
Junior Boarder

life long east coaster with california questions

#45518 3 years ago
hey all you westies, i've grown up out here on the east coast and am about to have an empty nest soon. i live in one of the most expensive areas in the country so cost of living doesn't scare me ( if it costs more you make more ). i would love to relocate there, i've always wanted to and came close to going with a few bands in the 80's when i was younger. i have a degree in the medical field and am employable but just wondered what you could say it's like to live there, and cool places to look at. thanks
PMoondancer
Platinum Boarder

Re: life long east coaster with california questio

#45526 3 years ago
Love it here, where do I begin...?

Prefer NorCal myself.
PsychicPyramid
Junior Boarder
HEAVY VIBES

#45532 3 years ago
California is by far my favorite state!

Look into northern california towns, for sure.
Union Pacific, out of Cheyenne, from sea to shining sea
ddsstyle
Visitor

#45542 3 years ago