Stone-Beer-Guy
Fresh Boarder

Going to NYE?

#85083 2 years, 9 months ago
Hey all,

Well Im in for the NYE run. I am flying into SF on the 27th and renting a VW Westfalia (the same as I drive at home...wish I had time to drive mine to SF from MA) and will be stylin and smilin through the run. I am a beer industry guy and will be visiting with many breweries while there up north including Lagunitas and Russian River. I also intend on checking out the sights...wherever is the most scenic I am in. I am looking for someone who is responsible and is looking to adventure while in SF. I need this person to be responsible, understands the meaning of "too much too fast", and is an adventurous type. The cost of this trip split between two people is quite affordable....WAY less than a hotel room and a car for the duration and you get your "home on wheels" aspect of the trip. I have been a VW Camper driver for nearly 25 years and am more than willing to do all the driving. If you are interested in such a trip reach out to me.

Let me clarify....I am looking for a person who is of age to drink beer...responsibly...maybe a bit of local smoke.....and knows when to say when. I am NOT looking for a kid on a hippy trip. Those days are long gone. If you fit this bill....lets talk. I am stoked to see three more shows (the five so far I have seen have all been AMAZING).

Cheers to all!

Michael
Last Edit: 2 years, 9 months ago by Stone-Beer-Guy. Reason: restating a quote
violetgoo
Junior Boarder
a full-blown deadhead

Re: Going to NYE?

#85488 2 years, 9 months ago
merryxmas.jpg

ill b there- going back 2 s.f. after xmas- ill b staying in the haight/in g.g. park once again this winter. see u at the NY shows, see u round the neighborhood and at hippie hill, or any other west coast shows til 2012 when they do more east coast shows in spring probably. may your holidays be filled with joy and family!
violetgoo
Junior Boarder
a full-blown deadhead

#85490 2 years, 9 months ago