• You are here
illuminaughty
Platinum Boarder

Furthur Forum Family logo

#33004 3 years, 2 months ago
i was at both shoreline shows and totally forgot about the forum meetup at the prankster bus both days! so i think we should have a furthur forum family logo that we can put on shirts, lammies, stickers, whatever. i am an artist and will work on a design, and welcome other artists on the board to do so also. i am goin to make my design simple enough to be screen printed with one color and still look kewl, and also can be stenciled, i.e. print out a copy of the design, cut out the image, use it with fabric markers/paint/whatever as a stencil to put the design on the shirt or whatever peace of cloth you like. also i assume one would have to be careful about copyright infringment, even though my image will be given away freely, it will be an original work of art and will not copy any greatful dead icons.
this way when we see each other in the lot we can be like 'WHAT UP FORUM PEEPS"
could even incorporate what part of the country your from/and your forum handle.
come up with kewl original ideas and post them. i will too, but it will take me a while cause im slow with computers
JOE DANGLE
Junior Boarder

Re: Furthur Forum Family logo

#33017 3 years, 2 months ago
F cubed if you know what I mean (to the third power) . Many hidden meanings in that one.
The following user(s) said Thank You: DeadHead420
83msg1sttyme
Platinum Boarder

#33134 3 years, 2 months ago
i like this idea i posted in summer tout in general section bethel is first stop for us i got prefered parking and plan to get a spot by the trees with picnic table lot D i believe i want to leave a sign in front window furthur board member,we'll be tailgating food and beverages will be available to forum members
If i told ya all that went down,it would burn off both your ears
The following user(s) said Thank You: ratdogdonna
illuminaughty
Platinum Boarder

#33201 3 years, 2 months ago